Name Location Phone Toll-Free Website
Member Type
20/20 Software Stamford, CT +1 (203) 316-5500 twensoft.com Sponsor
Agency Access Hauppauge, NY 631/951-9500 800/704.9817 agencyaccess.com Sponsor
Booking.com Amsterdam, Netherlands +31 (0)20 7035415 booking.com Sponsor
Capture Ltd. Reading, United Kingdom capture.co.uk Sponsor
Higbee & Associates Santa Ana, CA 714-361-1967 800-860-2781 higbeeassociates.com Sponsor
ImageRights International, Inc. Boston, MA (617) 840-7365 imagerights.com Sponsor
Microstocksolutions Sioux Falls, SD 605/610-3052 microstocksolutions.com Sponsor
Permission Machine Herentals, Belgium +32 14 75 23 38 www.permissionmachine.com Sponsor
Schneider Rothman IP Law Group Boca Raton, FL (561) 404-4350 www.sriplaw.com Sponsor
SmartFrame London, United Kingdom +44 (0) 208 123 8200 www.smartframe.io Sponsor
WebPurify Irvine, CA 877-751-4046 877-751-4046 www.webpurify.com Sponsor
GlaxoSmithKline Philadelphia, PA 4849478733 gsk.com Corporate
NBC News Archive New York, NY +1 (212) 664-7820 855-622-8433 www.nbcnewsarchivesxpress.com Corporate
500px Prime Toronto, ON 855 561 4584 marketplace.500px.com General
Adobe Systems, Inc. San Jose, CA stock.adobe.com General
age Fotostock America, Inc. New York, NY agefotostock.com General
akg-images Ltd London, United Kingdom akg-images.co.uk General
Alamy Brooklyn, NY 866/671-7305 alamy.com General
All Canada Photos Sidney, BC 250/655-4676 866/587 9751 allcanadaphotos.com General
Animals Animals/Earth Scenes Chatham, NY 518/392-5500 800/392-5503 animalsanimals.com General
Arcangel Images Inc Brooklyn, NY arcangel.com General
Art Resource New York, NY artres.com General
Blend Images LLC Seattle, WA 888/721-8810 blendimages.com General
Bridgeman Images New York, NY +1 (212) 828-1238 bridgemanimages.com General
CelebrityFootage Beverly Hills, CA celebrityfootage.com General
CGI Backgrounds Troy, MI 866/303-0733 cgibackgrounds.com General
Cloud Stock Photos El Segundo, CA 424-297-0099 www.cloudstockphotos.com General
Danita Delimont Stock Photography Bellevue, WA 425/562-1543 danitadelimont.com General
Design Pics Inc. Edmonton, AB 780/447-5433 877/337-5433 designpics.com General
DisabilityImages Plymouth, MA 978/761-2743 DisabilityImages.com General
Dreamstime LLC Brentwood, TN 615/771-5611 800/243-1791 dreamstime.com General
Education Imagery New York, NY +1 (212) 663-8416 educationimagery.com General
Esto Mamaroneck, NY 914/698-4060 estostock.com General
eStock Photo Long Island City, NY 800/284-3399 estockphoto.com General
Everett Collection, Inc. Newark, NJ 212.255.8610 everettcollection.com General
FootageBank Los Angeles, CA 310-313-0220 x105 www.footagebank.com General
Fotosearch Stock Photography Waukesha, WI 262/717-0740 800-827-3920 fotosearch.com General
Gado Images Walnut Creek, CA 925/239-8058 gadoimages.com General
Getty Images, Inc. Seattle, WA +1 (206) 925-5000 888 888 5889 gettyimages.com General
Global ImageWorks, LLC Haworth, NJ +1 (201) 384-7715 globalimageworks.com General
Granger - Historical Picture Archive Brooklyn, NY +1 (212) 447-1789 granger.com General
Grant Heilman Photography, Inc. Lititz, PA 717/626-0296 800/622-2046 heilmanphoto.com General
Haystack New York, NY haystack.im General
Hero Images Calgary, AB 403/351-3522 heroimages.com General
iCLIPART.com Brussels, ON 519/489-4694 800/713-0398 iclipart.com General
Icon Sportswire Los Angeles, CA 855-333-4266 iconsportswire.com General
ispyvisuals.com Larchmont, NY 646-770-3501 www.ispyvisuals.com General
Jeff Mauritzen Photography Aldie, VA 202-735-4077 Jeffmauritzen.com General
Lacustre Images Valparaiso, IN 219-440-2669 www.lacustreimages.com General
Lebrecht Music & Arts Photo Library London, United Kingdom 866-833-1793 lebrecht.co.uk General
Mary Evans Picture Library London, United Kingdom 866/437-9381 maryevans.com General
Masterfile Corporation Toronto, ON 416/929-3000 800/387-9010 masterfile.com General
MaXx Images North Vancouver, BC 888/511-3939 maxximages.com General
Media Bakery Stock Photos Santa Barbara, CA 805/682-9325 888/899-6809 mediabakery.com General
Medical Images/Diomedia Wilmington, DE +1 (212) 736-2525 800/542-3686 www.medicalimages.com General
Minden Pictures Aptos, CA 831 661 5551 mindenpictures.com General
Mocha Stock Los Angeles, CA 323-238-7359 www.mochastock.com General
Mother Image Jersey City, NJ +1 (201) 486-1203 motherimage.com General
National Geographic Creative Washington, DC +1 (202) 791-2830 800/434-2244 natgeocreative.com General
Newscom Salt Lake City, UT 801/584-3900 newscom.com General
North Wind Picture Archives Alfred, ME 800/952-0703 northwindpictures.com General
Okularity Beverly Hills, CA 323-745-8444 844-900-0078 www.okularity.com General
Overflightstock West Vancouver, BC +1 (778) 834-2103 www.overflightstock.com General
Panoramic Images Skokie, IL 847/324-7000 800/543-5250 panoramicimages.com General
Picha Stock Chevy Chase, MD +1 (240) 997-8028 pichastock.com General
PicRights Europe Adliswil, Switzerland +43 664 3588810 picrights.com General
Picturemycity World Travel Image Library London, United Kingdom +44 (0) 7908 731 508 www.picturemycity.com General
Pond5, Inc. Brooklyn, NY pond5.com General
Robert Harding World Imagery Maidenhead, United Kingdom 800/878-2970 robertharding.com General
Robertstock Philadelphia, PA +1 (215) 386-6300 800/786-6300 robertstock.com General
Science Source Images New York, NY + 1 (212) 758-3420 800/833-9033 sciencesource.com General
Shutterstock New York, NY 646/419-4452 866/663-3954 shutterstock.com General
Sipa Press, Inc. New York, NY +1 (212) 463-0150 sipausa.com General
Stock Options Fort Davis, TX 432-426-2777 General
Stock Pot Images Los Angeles, CA 323/38-5608 stockpotimages.com General
StockFood America, Inc. Kennebunk, ME +1 (207) 967-5776 800/967-0229 stockfood.com General
Stocksy United Victoria, BC 646/863-4443 800/997-1287 stocksy.com General
Stocktrek Images Westfield, NY 813/239-4646 stocktrekimages.com General
Tetra Images, LLC Jersey City, NJ tetraimages.com General
Trevillion Images Brighton, United Kingdom trevillion.com General
Universal Images Group North America Chicago, IL 516/808.5503 universalimagesgroup.com General
VHT Studios Rosemont, IL +1-(847) 544-7712 +1-(800) 790-8687 www.vht.com General
VideoBlocks Arlington, VA (202) 527-4182 (866) 282-5360 www.videoblocks.com General
WaterHouse Marine Images Key Largo, FL 305/451-3737 800/451-3737 stephenfrinkcollection.com General
ZUMA Press San Clemente, CA +1.949.481-3747 zumapress.com General
Caia Image London, United Kingdom caiaimage.com International
Digital Reservoir Johannesburg, South Africa reservoirimages.com International
Huntley Film Archives Herefordshire, United Kingdom +44 (0) 1981 241 580 www.huntleyarchives.com International
MotionElements Singapore, Singapore motionelements.com International
Picturemedia Ltd London, United Kingdom +44 791 7861132 picturebuying.com International
PressFoto PTE Singapore, Singapore pressfoto.com International
Scala Firenze, Italy +39 3 3853419900 International
Christine Dalton Tucson, AZ learninga-z.com Associate
Doug Dawirs Yorba Linda, CA (714) 272-4993 Associate
Jessica Moon New York, NY Associate
Lisa Hendren Heathrow, FL (407) 444-7340 Associate
Maria Kessler New York, NY Associate
Matthew F. Witchell Lino Lakes, MN 651-482-0882 Associate
Rick Gell Garrison, NY 8452225446 Associate